Library

Search@UW

 

Additional resources-

Noodletools - This is a software that will help you with your citations plus a whole lot more. Remember that you need to login and create an account while on campus for off campus use. 

What's new? 

After Hours in the Library-- TBD. What you would like to see?  We would like some suggestions.
 

Campus Book Club News

                                            

The Hamilton Roddis Memorial Library is hosting a Book Club on January 10, 2017 at 6 PMFor our next meeting, we will be reading two books Being Mortal by Atul Gawande and Girl at War by Sara Novic.

Being Mortal

 In Being Mortal, bestselling author Atul Gawande tackles the hardest challenge of his profession:

 how medicine can not only improve life but also the process of its ending  

 

 

 Girl at WarGirl at War by Sara Novic. For readers of The Tiger’s Wife and All the Light We Cannot See comes a powerful debut novel about a girl’s coming of age
 
—and how her sense of family, friendship, love, and belonging is profoundly shaped by war