December

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 12/21/2014
E.g., 12/21/2014

Mon Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Finals for the Fall 2014 semester.

Tue Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

Backup Exam Date (snow date)

Wed Dec 24

(All day) All Campus

Campus Closed. 

Thu Dec 25

(All day) All Campus

Campus Closed.

Thu Jan 1

(All day) All Campus

Regular Hours Resume January 5.

Wed Jan 7

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Student Affairs

Our Student Ambassadors provide prospective students and guests a taste of what college life is like with tours, campus information, and conversations with current students!

Sat Jan 10

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Off Campus

Come cheer on your Marauder Women's Basketball team!

in West Bend

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Off Campus

Come Cheer on your Marauder Men's Basketball team!

 in Washington

Mon Jan 12

(All day) All Campus

Registration

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

Come cheer on your Marauder Women's Basketball team!

in Menasha

Tue Jan 13

(All day) All Campus

Registration

Wed Jan 14

(All day) All Campus

Registration

12:20 pm to 12:50 pm Room 126

Learn more about the campus literary group.  Each spring Farrago publishes a  booklet with student essays, short stories, photographs, poetry art and more.

 

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Off Campus

Come cheer on your Marauder Women's Basketball team!

in Menasha

Thu Jan 15

(All day) All Campus

Registration