Foundation Board of Directors

Members of the Board of The University Foundation: UW-Marshfield/Wood County are community leaders who are strongly committed to the support of higher education.

Pam Acker

Richard Brunson; Faculty Rep

Tim Coen; President
Theresa Dionne
Steve Fuerlinger; Treasurer
Randy Gershman; Investment Advisor
Andy Keogh; Laird Advisory Committee Rep
Patricia Kluetz
Dean Markwardt
Keith Montgomery; Campus Dean
Debi McCullough
Donna Rozar; Vice-President
Sara Schueller
Phil Stefonik
Karl Zimmermann