April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 04/27/2015
E.g., 04/27/2015

Thu May 14

(All day) All Campus

Study Day

10:00 am to 12:35 pm Art Gallery - Gallery 450

Reception Friday, May 8, 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Free and Open to the Public 

The student exhibit features more than 150 pieces of artwork created by our campus art students  ranging...

12:20 pm to 12:50 pm Room 126

Farrago Meetings

12:20 - 12:50 p.m.

Room 126

Fri May 15

(All day) All Campus

Exams

10:00 am to 12:35 pm Art Gallery - Gallery 450

Reception Friday, May 8, 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Free and Open to the Public 

The student exhibit features more than 150 pieces of artwork created by our campus art students  ranging...

Sat May 16

(All day) All Campus

Exams

Mon May 18

(All day) All Campus

Exams

Fri May 22

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

Continuing Education and Prairie Fire Theatre present Peter Pan.

Matinee on May 23, 2 p.m.

Campus Box Office Regular Hours: Thursdays & Fridays: 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Week of...

Sat May 23

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

Continuing Education and Prairie Fire Theatre present Peter Pan.

Also shows on May 22 at 7:30 p.m.

Campus Box Office Regular Hours: Thursdays & Fridays: 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

...

Sun May 24

(All day) All Campus

Last Day of Contract Year

Sat May 30

(All day) All Campus

This student survey is part of the multiple measures placement process.  The questions are designed to help the campus placement team place you in the appropriate mathematics and support courses...

Wed Jun 3

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Student Affairs

Our Student Ambassadors provide prospective students and guests a taste of what college life is like with tours, campus information, and conversations with current students!