November

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 11/28/2014
E.g., 11/28/2014

Tue Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Finals for the Fall 2014 semester.

Wed Dec 17

(All day) All Campus

Finals for the Fall 2014 semester.

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm Room 332 - Band Room

Join us for free pizza, fellowship, worship, prayer, speakers and Bible discussions.

 

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Hamilton Roddis Memorial Library

This is the last meeting date for “The Story of Edgar Sawtelle."  

 

Thu Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Finals for the Fall 2014 semester.

Fri Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Finals for the Fall 2014 semester.

Mon Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Finals for the Fall 2014 semester.

Tue Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

Backup Exam Date (snow date)

Wed Dec 24

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm Room 332 - Band Room

Join us for free pizza, fellowship, worship, prayer, speakers and Bible discussions.

 

Wed Dec 31

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm Room 332 - Band Room

Join us for free pizza, fellowship, worship, prayer, speakers and Bible discussions.

 

Thu Jan 1

(All day) All Campus

Regular Hours Resume January 5.

Wed Jan 7

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm Room 332 - Band Room

Join us for free pizza, fellowship, worship, prayer, speakers and Bible discussions.

 

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Student Affairs

Our Student Ambassadors provide prospective students and guests a taste of what college life is like with tours, campus information, and conversations with current students!

Sat Jan 10

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Off Campus

Come cheer on your Marauder Women's Basketball team!

in West Bend

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Off Campus

Come Cheer on your Marauder Men's Basketball team!

 in Washington