July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/28/2014
E.g., 07/28/2014

Sat Nov 8

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

A Campus Community Players Production

Matinee Sunday, November 9 at 2 p.m.

Sun Nov 9

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

A Campus Community Players Production.

Also playing on November 6-8 at 7:30 p.m.

Tue Nov 11

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

Veterans Day Performance

Thu Nov 27

(All day) Off Campus

Holiday: Campus will be CLOSED

Fri Nov 28

(All day) Off Campus

Holiday: Campus will be CLOSED

Fri Dec 12

(All day) All Campus

Last Day of Classes

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

Symphony Orchestra

Mon Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

Study Day!

Tue Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Exams

Wed Dec 17

(All day) All Campus

Exams

Thu Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Exams

Fri Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Exams

Mon Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Exams

Tue Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

Backup Exam Date (snow date)

Mon Jan 12

(All day) All Campus

Registration