June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/22/2017
E.g., 06/22/2017

Tue Jul 4

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Tuesday, July 4 in honor of the 4th of July.

Sat Jul 15

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Black Box Theater

A.R. Gurney’s two-character play “Love Letters” follows a lifelong relationship between Andrew Makepeace Ladd III and Melissa Gardner that begins with a simple invitation to a second-grade...

Sun Jul 16

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Black Box Theater

A.R. Gurney’s two-character play “Love Letters” follows a lifelong relationship between Andrew Makepeace Ladd III and Melissa Gardner that begins with a simple invitation to a second-grade...

Thu Jul 20

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Black Box Theater

A.R. Gurney’s two-character play “Love Letters” follows a lifelong relationship between Andrew Makepeace Ladd III and Melissa Gardner that begins with a simple invitation to a second-grade...

Fri Jul 21

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Black Box Theater

A.R. Gurney’s two-character play “Love Letters” follows a lifelong relationship between Andrew Makepeace Ladd III and Melissa Gardner that begins with a simple invitation to a second-grade...

Sat Jul 22

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Black Box Theater

A.R. Gurney’s two-character play “Love Letters” follows a lifelong relationship between Andrew Makepeace Ladd III and Melissa Gardner that begins with a simple invitation to a second-grade...

Mon Aug 7

8:00 am to 4:30 pm
All Campus

GIRL POWER CAMP! Girls ages 9-13…this is the most fun you’ll have all summer! Join us for the first ever GIRL POWER CAMP packed with fun, hands-on activities, experiments, games, prizes and...

Tue Aug 8

8:00 am to 4:30 pm
All Campus

GIRL POWER CAMP! Girls ages 9-13…this is the most fun you’ll have all summer! Join us for the first ever GIRL POWER CAMP packed with fun, hands-on activities, experiments, games, prizes and...

Wed Aug 9

8:00 am to 4:30 pm
All Campus

GIRL POWER CAMP! Girls ages 9-13…this is the most fun you’ll have all summer! Join us for the first ever GIRL POWER CAMP packed with fun, hands-on activities, experiments, games, prizes and...

Thu Aug 10

8:00 am to 4:30 pm
All Campus

GIRL POWER CAMP! Girls ages 9-13…this is the most fun you’ll have all summer! Join us for the first ever GIRL POWER CAMP packed with fun, hands-on activities, experiments, games, prizes and...

Fri Aug 18

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Helen Connor Laird Theater

The Lion King JR Performances – Treat the entire family to a show at the theater. Sit back and be ready to be entertained as you travel to the African savannah where Simba, Rafiki and other...

Sat Aug 19

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Helen Connor Laird Theater

The Lion King JR Performances – Treat the entire family to a show at the theater. Sit back and be ready to be entertained as you travel to the African savannah where Simba, Rafiki and other...

Sun Aug 20

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Helen Connor Laird Theater

The Lion King JR Performance – Treat the entire family to a show at the theater. Sit back and be ready to be entertained as you travel to the African savannah where Simba, Rafiki and other...

Mon Aug 28

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Tue Aug 29

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!