December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/13/2017
E.g., 12/13/2017

Fri Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be on Friday, December 15. Good luck on final exams!

Sat Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Study day for final exams will be on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

9:00 am to 3:00 pm Bookstore

MAKE SURE YOU BRING YOUR RENTAL RETURNS IN BY FRIDAY DECEMBER 22ND BY 1:00PM OR YOU WILL BE CHARGED FOR BOOK.

9:00 am to 1:00 pm Bookstore

BOOK RENTAL CHECKINS UNTIL 1 PM FRIDAY! MAKE SURE YOU BRING YOUR BOOKS IN SO YOU DONT GET CHARGED. YOU CAN BRING THEM IN ANYTIME MONDAY 12/18 THRU THURSDAY 12/18, 9:AM TO 3 PM!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

The backup exam date (snow date) will be on Saturday, December 23. Good luck on exams!

Tue Jan 2

(All day) Off Campus

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about UW Colleges Online's winterim session and apply today!

Mon Jan 15

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus students!

Mon Mar 19

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!