August

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/19/2017
E.g., 08/19/2017

Mon Jan 15

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus students!

Mon Mar 19

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri May 11

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Friday, May 11. Good luck on all exams!

Mon May 14

(All day) All Campus

Study day for final exams will be on Monday, May 14. Happy studying!

Tue May 15

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck!

Wed May 16

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck!

Thu May 17

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck!

Fri May 18

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck!

Mon May 21

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck!