Events

E.g., 02/23/2018
E.g., 02/23/2018

Sat Feb 24

10:00 am to 4:00 pm All Campus

The Marshfield Cultural Fair is a project of the Marshfield Cultural Fair Association (MCFA) of Marshfield, Wisconsin and its partners: the University of Wisconsin-Marshfield/Wood County...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Apr 5

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm All Campus

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Sat Apr 7

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Commons

Enjoy a night out to support higher education in your community! Sample delicious gourmet foods prepared by amateur chefs. At each chef table you'll find tapas size portions of their entrée, soup...

Sat Apr 21

8:00 am to 5:00 pm Off Campus

New York Theatre Tour – Online registration begins September 1. Tour includes ground and air transportation to and from UW-Marshfield and New York City, accommodations in a great Midtown Manhattan...

Fri May 11

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Friday, May 11. Good luck on all exams!

Mon May 14

(All day) All Campus

Study day for final exams will be on Monday, May 14. Happy studying!

Tue May 15

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck!

Wed May 16

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck!

Thu May 17

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck!

Fri May 18

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume the following week on Monday, May 21. Best of luck!