July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/24/2014
E.g., 07/24/2014

Thu Aug 14

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

CE Kids Theatre Presents: Mulan JR

Matinee on August 16 at 2 p.m.

Fri Aug 15

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

CE Kids Theatre Presents: Mulan JR

Matinee on August 16 at 2 p.m.

Sat Aug 16

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

CE Kids Theatre Presents: Disney's Mulan JR

 Also playing on August 14 & 15 at 7:30 p.m.

Mon Aug 25

(All day) All Campus

First Day of Contract Year

(All day) All Campus

Registration: August 25-29

Tue Aug 26

(All day) All Campus

Registration: August 25-29

Wed Aug 27

(All day) All Campus

Registration: August 25-29

Thu Aug 28

(All day) All Campus

Registration: August 25-29

Fri Aug 29

(All day) All Campus

Registration: August 25-29

Mon Sep 1

(All day) Off Campus

Holiday: Campus will be closed

Tue Sep 2

(All day) All Campus

First Day of Classes at UW-Marshfield/Wood County!

Fri Sep 26

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

Symphonic Band Concert

Fri Oct 10

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

Symphony Orchestra

Thu Nov 6

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

A Campus Community Players Production

Matinee Sunday, November 9 at 2 p.m.

Fri Nov 7

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Helen Connor Laird Theater

A Campus Community Players Production

Matinee Sunday, November 9 at 2 p.m.