November

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Events

E.g., 11/18/2018
E.g., 11/18/2018

Mon Dec 3

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Women's Basketball Team!

7:15 pm to 9:15 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Men's Basketball!

Wed Dec 5

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Room 131

At Preview Day, you will:

-Meet professors and current students -Attend sample classes and meet with advisors. -Learn about our affordable tuition and opportunities for financial aid. -Have...

Fri Dec 7

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Helen Connor Laird Building

UW-Stevens Point at Marshfield students and musicians from Central Wisconsin form the concert Choir, Symphonic Band, and Symphony Orchestra.

Music ensembles are under the direction of Dr....

Wed Dec 26

(All day) Bookstore

Book Rental Return! Don't forget to return your books! Bookstore open 9 am - 3:30 pm.

Wed Jan 9

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Women's Basketball Team!

7:15 pm to 9:15 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Men's Basketball Team!

Sat Jan 12

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym

Cheer on Your Marauder Women's Basketball Team!

1:45 pm to 3:45 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Men's Basketball Team!

Wed Jan 23

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Women's Basketball Team!

7:15 pm to 9:15 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Men's Basketball Team!

Sat Feb 2

1:45 pm to 3:45 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Men's Basketball Team!

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Women's Basketball Team!

Wed Feb 6

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Gym

Cheer on your Marauder Men's Basketball Team!

Fri Feb 15

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Helen Connor Laird Building

UW-Stevens Point at Marshfield students and musicians from Central Wisconsin form the concert Choir, Symphonic Band, and Symphony Orchestra.

Music ensembles are under the direction of Dr....