Volleyball

Volleyball Team

Fall 2015 Volleyball Schedule
Date Opponent Site Time/Score
Wednesday, Sept. 9 UW-Barron* Home 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 12

Marinette Invite

Marintette

TBA

Wednesday, Sept. 16 UW-Richland* Home 5 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 19

UW-Rock*

UW-Sheboygan

Home Noon
Monday, Sept. 21 UW-Marathon* Home 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 23 UW-Baraboo Home - Play 4 Pink 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 30 UW-Barron Rice Lake 5:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 5 UW-Baraboo* Baraboo 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 7 UW-Marathon Wausau 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 14 UW-Fox Valley Valley* Menasha 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 17 State Tournament Wisconsin Dells TBA
Sunday, Oct. 18 State Tournament Wisconsin Dells TBA

 

* Denotes Conference Match