Volleyball

Volleyball Team

Fall 2014 Volleyball Schedule
Date Opponent Site/Score Time
Wednesday, Sept. 10 UW-Barron* Rice Lake W
Friday, Sept. 12

UW-Baraboo*

UW-Sheboygan

Baraboo

W

W

Wednesday, Sept. 17 UW-Richland* Richland 5 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 20 UW-Rock Janesville 1 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 22 UW-Marathon* Marathon 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 26 Silver Lake Manitowoc L: 3-1
Monday, Sept. 29 UW-Barron HOME W
Wednesday, Oct. 1 UW-Fox* HOME 5:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 6 UW-Baraboo HOME - PLAY 4 PINK W: 3-2
Wednesday, Oct. 8 UW-Marathon HOME L: 3-0
Saturday, Oct. 18 State Tournament Wisconsin Dells TBA
Sunday, Oct. 19 State Tournament Wisconsin Dells TBA

 

* Denotes Conference Match