Volleyball

Volleyball Team

Fall 2013 Volleyball Schedule
Date Opponent Site/Score Time
Monday, Sept. 9 UW-Barron L: 1-4, 25-17, 19-25, 23-25, 21-25 -
Wednesday, Sept. 11

UW-Baraboo

Viterbo JV

W: 2-0, 25-11 & 25-21

L: 0-2, 18-25 & 10-25

-
Saturday, Sept. 14 UW-MarinetteTournament Marinette 9am
Wednesday, Sept. 18 UW-Richland* W: 3-0, 25-16, 25-22, 25-23 -
Monday, Sept. 23 UW-Marathon * W:3-1, 25-22 ,23-25, 26-24, 29-27 -
Wednesday, Sept. 25 UW-Barron * L: 0-3, 19-25, 11-25, 18-25- -
Wednesday, Oct. 2 UW-Fox Valley* W: 3-0, 25-21, 25-19, 25-10 -
Monday, Oct. 7 Baraboo * W: 3-0, 25-14, 25-17, 25-20 -
Wednesday, Oct. 9 UW-Marathon County Marathon 6pm
Saturday, Oct. 12 State Tournament Wisconsin Dells TBA
Sunday, Oct. 13 State Tournament Wisconsin Dells TBA

Conference record: 3-1
Overall record: 5-4

First Team All-Conference: Alicia Endreas and Aubrie Bissonette