North Regional Leadership

North Region

The University of Wisconsin – Marshfield/Wood County is part of UW Colleges North Region, which also includes UW-Barron County, UW-Marathon County, and UW-Marinette. The thirteen physical campuses of the UW Colleges are organized into four regions - North, Northeast, Southwest and Southeast - each with its own leadership team.

UW Colleges North Region Map

Each region has a single executive officer/dean. An associate dean located on each campus oversees day-to-day operations. The North leadership team includes:


Regional Executive Officer and Dean 

Keith Montgomery

Associate Deans for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Brittany Lueth
UW-Barron County Campus Administrator

Cindy Bailey
UW-Marinette Campus Administrator

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Jayant Anand
UW-Marathon County Administrator

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Michelle Boernke
UW-Marshfield/Wood County Campus Administrator

Regional Director of Communications

Brian Becker

Regional Director of Continuing Education

Doug Edwardsen

Regional Director of Facilities Planning and Management

Terry Classen

Regional Executive Assistant

Sue Kleusch