North Regional Leadership

North Region

The University of Wisconsin – Marshfield/Wood County is part of UW Colleges North Region, which also includes UW-Barron County, UW-Marathon County, and UW-Marinette. The thirteen physical campuses of the UW Colleges are organized into four regions - North, Northeast, Southwest and Southeast - each with its own leadership team.

UW Colleges North Region Map

 
Each region has a single executive officer/dean. An associate dean located on each campus oversees day-to-day operations. The North leadership team includes:

Regional Executive Officer and Dean 

Keith Montgomery
keith.montgomery@uwc.edu

Associate Deans for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Brittany Lueth
UW-Barron County Campus Administrator
brittany.lueth@uwc.edu

Cindy Bailey
UW-Marinette Campus Administrator
cynthia.bailey@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Jayant Anand
UW-Marathon County Administrator
jayant.anand@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Michelle Boernke
UW-Marshfield/Wood County Campus Administrator
michelle.boernke@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Communications

Brian Becker
brian.becker@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Continuing Education

Doug Edwardsen
doug.edwardsen@uwc.edu
715-234-8176 ext. 5403

Regional Director of Facilities Planning and Management

Vacant

Regional Executive Assistant

Sue Kleusch
sue.kleusch@uwc.edu