Office Directory

To search for all staff, see the Directory page

Dean's Office

Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Patricia Stuhr, Campus Executive Officer & Dean
Anna Komanecki, Dean's Executive Assistant
(715) 389-6538
anna.komanecki@uwc.edu

Business Services Office

The Business Office, located in the AG Felker Student Center, functions as the campus financial center for service to students when it comes to tuition, payment plans, deferment based on pending financial aid, book vouchers, parking permits, fine payments and general tuition questions. The Business Office also serves the campus as the center for purchasing, accounts payable and accounts receivable for the university.

Summer Hours: Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Michelle Boernke, Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
michelle.boernke@uwc.edu
(715) 389-6537

Business Services Office page

Campus Counseling Services

No Summer Hours

Joe Prillwitz, Mental Health Counselor
joe.prillwitz@uwc.edu
(715) 261-6235

Jennifer Starkey, Mental Health Counselor
jennifer.starkey@uwc.edu
(715) 845-7175

Campus Counseling Center page

Continuing Education

Continuing Education programs meet the needs of local residents and businesses for professional development and personal enrichment through a variety of non-credit courses, seminars and workshops. Programs are designed for students of all ages.

Hours: Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.;  Friday: Call ahead for availablity

Virginia Jorstad, Continuing Education Director
virginia.jorstad@uwc.edu

Rebecca Rucker, Continuing Education Programming & Marketing Specialist
rebecca.rucker@uwc.edu
(715) 389-6520

Continuing Education page

Foundation Office

The University Foundation is a non-profit, tax-exempt philanthropic organization supporting academic and outreach programs of UW-Marshfield/Wood County.

Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Roxie Wetterau, Executive Director
roxanne.wetterau@uwc.edu
(715) 384-1703

Foundation page

Library

The goal of the UW-Marshfield/Wood County County library is to facilitate success at UW-Marshfield/Wood County County by providing access to information resources and professional assistance in finding and using them. The library is available for use by all Wood County residents.

Summer Hours - Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.; Friday: 8 a.m. - Noon (Call ahead for availability on Friday)

Laurie Petri, Academic Librarian/BAAS Librarian
laurie.petri@uwc.edu  
(715) 389-6512

Library page

Marketing & Communications

The Marketing & Communications office oversees media relations, press communication, social media; cooperatively develops and manages the campus marketing and enrollment management plan; directs campus advertising; develops campus publications; is responsible for content and management of the campus website; administers marketing budgets; manages campus photography; and other related duties.

Hours:  Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Stacey Oelrich, Director of Marketing & Communications
stacey.oelrich@uwc.edu
(715) 389-6545

Student Affairs

The Student Affairs Office is responsible for admissions and enrollment, financial aid, records and registration, academic advising, placement testing, student orientation, student leadership and governance, student activities, accessibility services, student life and student development initiatives.

Summer Hours: Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Evening Hours Available Upon Request

Brittany Lueth, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
brittany.lueth@uwc.edu
(715) 384-1705

Student Affairs Office page